Offer WORKDING PROCEDURE – FOB ROTTERDAM CI, DIP & PAY

Go down

Offer WORKDING PROCEDURE – FOB ROTTERDAM CI, DIP & PAY

Post  Admin on Thu May 31, 2018 5:08 pm

WORKDING PROCEDURE – FOB ROTTERDAM CI, DIP & PAY

JA1
Trial Order: 2.000.000 bbls DIP & PAY IN SELLER TANK
Contract: 5.000.000 bbls/ month for 12 months (after receipt of Trial shipment)

1. Seller or Representatives issues SCO.
2 Buyer issues ICPO with Company Profile & banking details and Passport Copy.
3. Seller issues commercial invoice, Buyer signs and return commercial invoice within 48hrs upon which
Seller issues NCNDA/IMFPA to Buyer
4. Seller issues to Buyer via email:
• Statement of product availability
• Refinery Confirmation Letter to supply the Product (s)
• Q&Q Product Passport
• Product certificate of origin
• Company certificate of incorporation and tax Registration
• Tank Storage Receipt with Barcodes (TSR) & GPS Coordinates.
* Tank Farm Contact Name and Telephone Numbers
*ATV
5. Buyer verifies and approves the Tank Storage information and the amount available for immediate
lifting from the Tank Farm Company.
6. Buyer issues the name of the SGS Company and Persons that will do the inspection and conduct their
Dip-Test along with their valid Tank Storage Receipt (TSR) which will be in Buyers name, for Sellers
verification and approval
7. Buyer will be given Dip-Test Authorization (DTA) with the Complete Control Towers information, for
the Buyer inspection Team to conduct their Dip-Test in Sellers Tank, Upon Successful Q&Q Dip Test on
the product SGS issue their full inspection report certificate to Buyer.
8. Seller issues their final commercial invoice (CI), based upon the final inspection and confirmation for
Buyer to make the payment for the Total Value of the Product Injected into the Tanks through the means
of MT103-TT. Seller provides all the necessary export documentations to buyer and seller changes the
ownership title to buyer company name Buyer commences lifting of the product with its Vessel Tanker.
9. Seller releases payment to all intermediaries involved in the transaction, and subsequently monthly
shipment continues as per terms and conditions of the sales and purchase agreement contract between
buyer and seller.

email rudolfsindelar@aim.com

skype rudolsindelar.aim.com


FAKE ROTTERDAM TANK FARMS

 
A15 Logistics BV, http://www.a15logistics.nl
AFS Nederland, http://www.afs-nederland.nl
Akhtubinskaya Neftebaza, http://akhtubinskaya-neftebaza.ru/
Alliance Marine, http://www.alliance-marine.ru
Alpha Terminals, http://alphaterminals.nl/
Apex Global Logistics, http://apexgloballogistics.nl/
Arsneftetrans, http://www.arsneftetransllc.ru/
AUE Beheer, http://auebeheer.nl/
AV Maritime Logistics BV, http://av-maritimelogistics.nl
Baltic Oil Terminal, http://www.balticterminal.ru/
Baltic Port Tank Farms, http://en.balticport-tankfarms.ru
Baltiysk Terminal BV, http://baltiyskterminalbv.nl/index.php
BAT-Logistika-LLC, http://.www.bat-logistika.ru
Banyan Caverns, http://www.banyancaverns.ru/
Beacon Terminals BV, http://www.beaconterminals.nl
Benetanker Chartering BV, http://www.benetanker.nl
Binschel BV, http://binschel.nl/
Bominflot BV Tank Storage, http://bominflot.nl
Borax Rotterdam Storage NV, http://boraxrotterdamnv.com/
Bridge Terminal, http://www.bridge-terminals.ru/
BV-Logistik, https://www.bv-logistik.nl/
By Transport & Logistiek BV, https://www.bv-bytranslogistiek.nl/
Chemtrade Aglobis BV, http://chemtradetanks-aglobis.com/
Chemtrade Storage Nederland BV, http://www.chemtradestorage.com
CTST-Group, http://ctsc-group.com/
Dagaz Shipping and Logistics, www.dagazsl.nl
Dan-Balt Tank Terminal, http://www.dan-balttank.nl
Delta Oil Tanking BV, http://www.deltaoiltanking.com/
ETT Pipeline Operations BV, http://ett-pipeline.nl/
Euro-Asian Oil, http://eaoil.com.nl/index.php
Euro Tankfarm, http://www.eurotankfarm.nl
Exfor Logistics BV, http://www.exforlogisticsbv.com/
Exploitatie BV, http://www.exploitatie.org
Favorit LLC, http://iffavorites.com/
Fuel Logistics and Finance BV, http://www.fuellogistics.nl/index.html
Garant Tank Boerderij(!), https://www.garant-tankfarm.nl/
Hartel Oil Terminal BV, www.harteloilterminalbv.nl
Hoyer Nederland BV, http://www.hoyer-nl.com
JSC Veds, https://www.jsc-veds.ru/
Junto Terminal & Logistics BV, http://junto-terminal.nl
Livreur BV, http://livreur.nl/
LLC Region Gas Servis, http://en.regiongasservis.ru/
Logistik Trans, http://www.logistiktrans.com
Logistik Trans Service, http://www.logistiktransservis.ru/
Logivisi BV, https://lgvs.nl/
LTL Logistics BV, http://www.ltl-logistics.nl/
Lyondell Europoort Terminal, http://lyondellterminals.com/
Maartense Logistic BV, http://maartenselogistics.nl/
Maasvlakte Terminal, http://www.maasvlakteterminal.nl
Maasvlakte Olie, http://maasvlakteolie.com/ en http://maasvlakteolie.nl/
Marine Bidco, http://marinebidco.nl
Marin Trans Logistiks, http://www.mtl-shipping.ru/
Max Logistics BV, http://maxlogistics.nl
MG Logistics, http://www.mg-logistics.nl/
Morservice Group ltd, http://morservice-group.ru/
Multicore BV, multicore@protonmail.com
Neftebaza No 7, http://neftebaza7.ru/
Nitek SAP Shipping, http://www.nisas.ru/
Nordwegs Tanks Farm & Shipping Company, https://www.nordwegs.com/
Norilsk Nickel Logistics BV, http://www.norilsknickellogistics.nl/
Novator LLC, http://eng.novatorstorage.ru/
Olieproducten Julianasluis BV, http://www.olieproduktbv.nl/
Omsk Tank Farms, http://eng.omsktankfarm.ru/
Omsk Terminal & Logistics, http://www.omsk-logistics.ru/
Orca Logistics, http://orcalogisticsservices.nl/
Origbo UK Tank Farm, https://www.origbo-tankfarm.com
Origin Business Engineering BV, http://origin-be.com/
Ozburn-Hessey Tank Terminal, https://www.oh-terminal.nl/
Panaford Hope Trading BV, http://panafordhopetradingbv.nl/
Petrobras BV, http://www.petrobrasbv.com/
Phoenix Tankfarm, http://phoenixtankfarm.com/
Port Terminal Agency http://www.evioneelogistics.com/
Premium Logistics, http://www.premlgs.ru/
Premium Storage Solutions, http://premiumstoragesolution.com/
Primorsk Tank Terminal - TIN 4704045809 belongs to another company LLC Transneft-Port Primorsk.
The site is a fake.
Telephones belong to outside companies:
+7 (495) 981-99-92 = fax = Holding Company Metalloinvest
http://actez.ru/company/0111828
+7 (495) 777-55-00 = Sibur Holding
https://www.sibur.ru/contacts/
Prom Transit, http://promtransit.nl/
ProTrans BV, https://www.protransbv.com/
Region Express Tanks Farms,  https://www.regionexpress-tf.ru
Renyap Multiservice, http://www.renyapmultiservice.nl
Resurs Tanker LLC, http://www.resurstanker.ru/en/
Rossfarm, http://rossfarm.ru/
Rotterdam Farm Tanks, http://rotterdamfarmtanks.com/
Rotterdam Port Terminal Agency, http://www.ropoterag.nl/
RTM Logistics, http://www.rtmlogistics.nl/
Rusbunker, http://rusbunker.net/
Sakhalin Oil Shipping, http://soshipping.ru/
Samara Terminal, https://www.samaraterminal.ru/terminals
Samara Transneft Storage, https://www.samaratransneftstorage.ru
Samtrans Tank BV, https://samtranstank.nl
SBD Logistiek BV, http://sbdlogistiekbv.nl
Sitrans Holland BV, http://sitrans.nl/
SK Tank Terminal, https://www.sk-tankterminal.com/
Sol Trans BV, https://www.sol-t.nl/
Suda Logistics, http://sudalogistics.nl/
Tambov Terminal Storage & Logistics, http://tambov-terminal.ru/
Tank Depot Europoort BV, http://tankdepoteuropoort.nl/
Tank Management BV, http://tankmanagementbv.nl
Technokom, https://www.technokom-tf.ru/
Temkinskaya Tank Farm, http://temkinskayatankfarm.ru/
Toros Tank Services, http://torostankservices.nl/
Translodzhistik, http://storagetranslodzhistik.nl
TSE Tank Service Europoort BV, http://www.tse-tankservice.nl
Tsentr Inzhenernogo Servisa Tank Farms, http://www.tsentrinzhenernogo-servisa.ru/en/
United Bunkering and Transportation Company, http://www.ubcbv.nl
Verkade Shipping BV, http://verkade-shipping.nl/
Vesta Terminal, http://vesta-terminal.ru/
VIP Terminals, http://vipterminals.nl/
Volga Service LLC, https://orgservis.ru/
Vopak Chemicals, http://www.vopakchemicals.com/
Vopak Maasvlakte Terminal, http://www.storageterminal.nl/
Voronovo-Terminal, http://voronovo-terminal.ru/
VTTI Group, http://vttigroup.com/
VYBORG Storage LLC, http://vyborg-storage.com/eng/
YT Logistic Service BV, http://ytlogistics.nl/
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 390
Join date : 2012-10-23

View user profile http://about.me/rudolfsindelar

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum